Sales / Dealers - Agents

 

 

 

 

 Belgium/Luxembourg

France

Poland

Export

 Headquarter
Branches
Branches
Headquarter

Bart Naessens

Technical Sales Representative
tel. +32 496 523 580
bart.naessens@stokota.com

Maarten Vanwalle

Sales Manager Aviation
tel. +32 475 61 78 02
maarten.vanwalle@stokota.com

 
WALKING FLOOR
Christophe Serrus
Sales Manager
tel. +32 475 67 37 27
christophe.serrus@skynet.be

Patricia Hanin 
Backoffice support
tel. +33 327 458140
patricia.hanin@cime-stokota.fr 
 

Rodrigue Szneider
Technical Sales Representative
tel. +33 609173398
rodrique@cime-stokota.fr
 

 

Piotr Lyzwa
Area Sales Manager
tel. +48 607 796 678
piotr.lyzwa@stokota.com


Tomasz Bogus
Technical Sales Representative
tel. +48 607 796 679
tomasz.bogus@stokota.com

 

Wojciech Walencik                        Technical Sales Representative

tel. +48 603 301 627

tel. +48 603 181 657 wojciech.walencik@stokota.com

 

Marcin Bowsza

Export Sales Manager

tel. +48 603 181 657

tel. +48 552 397 107

marcin.bowsza@stokota.com

Yves Moeneclaey
Sales Resp. W&C
tel. +32 496 579 301
yves.moeneclaey@stokota.com 
 

Dealers & agents

     

UK / Ireland

Belarus

Italy

Sweden

       

Maine Group / Just Tankers

Matthew Gilmore. Director
matthew.gilmore@maine-group.com 

sales@justtankers.com

 
Tel  +44/2890 651234
       +44/7801 787608 

PROTOS
213135, Республика Беларусь, Могилёвская область, Могилёвский район, д. Салтановка 213135 Republic of Belarus
Mogilew
Saltanowka
www.protos.by
gaz@protos.by
 

Gualtiero Muti.
Director
gualtiero.muti@gmail.com 
Tel +39 348 1208984

Tankman Fordonsteknik AB
Linköpingsvägen 1
595 50 Mjölby
Tel: 0142-29 99 00
Fax: 0142-141 00

       

 Norway

Norway

 Czech Republic

 Czech Republic

       
Fjeldhus Engineering
P.B. 3, Vinderen
0319 Oslo
John Kristian Høiaas
Tlf. +47 22495880
Mob. +47 90918986
Fax. +47 22496220
www.fjeldhus.com

Br / Mvh
Sven Harald Stokke
Stokke Tank AS
Haraldshaugen 12A
1339 Vøyenenga
Norge
shstokke@online.no

Mobil + 47 41269966

 

 

HESTI, spol. s.r.o.
Na Sadech 12
252 25 Zbuzany
Dirbák Josef
Tel.:+42 602 182 221
dirbak@hesti.cz

Protank
Pavel Kotek
Tel.:+42 312 52 40 71
stokota@stokota.cz

       

 Russia

 

 

 
       

LLC GazTransOil
Москва, Мытищинский район, ТПЗ "Алтуфьево", проезд Автомобильный, владение 1 строение 1 офис 309
Tlf. +7 925 8888-77-5
olesya.k@stokota.ru