close menu
Sales
Headquarter
Marc Quinart
Sales Manager BeneluxTel: +32 496 523 580
Email: marc.quinart@stokota.com
Piotr Lyzwa
Area Sales Manager PolandTel: +48 607 796 678
Email: piotr.lyzwa@stokota.com
Poland
Piotr Lyzwa
Area Sales Manager PolandTel: +48 607 796 678
Email: piotr.lyzwa@stokota.com
Marcin Bowsza
Export Sales Manager PolandTel: +48 603 181 657
Email: marcin.bowsza@stokota.com
Wojciech Walencik 
Technical Sales RepresentativeTel: +48 603 301 627
Email: wojciech.walencik@stokota.com
France
Claude Lejeune
Technical Sales Representative FranceTel: +33 6 09 17 33 98
Email: claude.lejeune@stokota.com
Headquarter
Yves Moeneclaey
Sales ManagerTel: +32 496 579 301
Email: yves.moeneclaey@stokota.com
Grzegorz Trojański
Area Sales Manager PolandTel: +48 885 267 596
Email: grzegorz.trojanski@stokota.com
Headquarter
Rein Van Den Eeckhout
BU Manager Aviation/Sales Western EuropeTel: +32 9 349 17 18
Email: rein.vandeneeckhout@stokota.com
Piotr Lyzwa
Area Sales Manager PolandTel: +48 607 796 678
Email: piotr.lyzwa@stokota.com
 

Marcin Bowsza
Export Sales Manager PolandTel: +48 603 181 657
Email: marcin.bowsza@stokota.com

 

General Inquiries
Belgium, France, PolandTel: +32 9 349 17 18
Email: info@stokota.com

Dealers & agents
Sales / Dealers – AgentsBelarus

PROTOS

Add: 213135, Республика Беларусь, Могилёвская область, Могилёвский район, д. Салтановка 213135 Republic of Belarus
Mogilew
Contact: Saltanowka
Email: gaz@protos.by

Sales / Dealers – AgentsMalta

Projects Advisory Services Ltd.

Add: “The Arches” 45, Gladioli Street, San Gwann SGN 1374 MALTA EU
Contact: Joseph Mizzi
Mob: +356 9923 8841
Email: typeset.malta@gmail.com

Stokota NV

km
Add: Dijkstraat 23 B –9160 LOKEREN, Belgium
Fax: +32 9 349 17 25
Show route

Stokota Sp.z.o.o Elblag

km
Add: Niska 2, 82-300 Elbląg, Poland
Fax: +48 55 233 48 39
Show route

Stokota Sp. z o.o. Kielce

km
Add: Ul. Łódzka 296A 25-655 Kielce, Poland
Fax: +48 41 366 27 39
Show route

Cime SAS Groupe Stokota

km
Add: Z.A. du Plouich Rue du Commerce BP 137 59590 Raismes, France
Fax: +33 3 27 45 81 49
Show route